Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant ...28/Female/Austria Recent Activity
Deviant for 10 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 156 Deviations 561 Comments 8,102 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Family Portrait by regenbogenkind Family Portrait :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 4 1 Unspoken promises by regenbogenkind Unspoken promises :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 1 1 Cobra by regenbogenkind Cobra :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 1 I loved her first by regenbogenkind I loved her first :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 1 0 I would have loved you anyway by regenbogenkind I would have loved you anyway :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 0 Stephansdom bei Nacht by regenbogenkind Stephansdom bei Nacht :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 0 Laughter Is Medicine by regenbogenkind Laughter Is Medicine :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 1 0 Into the sun II by regenbogenkind Into the sun II :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 0 0 Into the sun I by regenbogenkind Into the sun I :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 0 God blessed the broken road by regenbogenkind God blessed the broken road :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 1 0 The Last Supper by regenbogenkind The Last Supper :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 1 0 My Way Home by regenbogenkind My Way Home :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 9 2 Now And Forever by regenbogenkind Now And Forever :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 1 As If You Have A Choice by regenbogenkind As If You Have A Choice :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 0 I would walk 500 miles. by regenbogenkind I would walk 500 miles. :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 2 0 Playing by regenbogenkind Playing :iconregenbogenkind:regenbogenkind 1 0





About me:

I'm a student of german language and literature and I live in Vienna, Austria.
I do take photos just for fun - and I know, that I still have a lot to learn.
My beloved cameras are a Canon EOS 350d and a Canon G9. One of the two is almost always with me.
I adore traveling, that's why a lot of my pictures are taken in different countries.

If you want to know some more, just go and ask. (:

Current Residence: I Vienna, Austria I
Favourite genre of music: I Calm music with meaningful lyrics. I
Favourite style of art: I Photography I


No journal entries yet.


Add a Comment:
Hidden by Owner
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: